Night Huntress World

The Night Huntress World novels are “spin-off” books where side characters in the Night Huntress series are now the hero/heroine of their own novels. These books will be set in current times with their story lines running parallel to the Night Huntress series. More spin-off stories featuring side characters are planned. Vlad will be the next character highlighted in spin-off books. See Night Prince Books for more details. To see the complete reading order for all series and spinoffs, go here.


First Drop of Crimson

Book One

(Spade and Denise)

To learn more, go here.







Eternal Kiss of Darkness

 Book Two

 (Mencheres and Kira)

 To learn more, go here.